Go Turkey
Antalya - Aspendos

24°C Mostly Cloudy Mostly Cloudyİzmir, Turkey
18°C Cloudy CloudyTrabzon, Turkey
31°C Cloudy CloudyAdana, Turkey
22°C Cloudy CloudyAntalya, Turkey
17°C Partly Cloudy Partly CloudyEruzurum, Turkey
25°C Partly Cloudy Partly CloudyDiyarbakır, Turkey

  • Mon, Apr 14, 2014
    Fri, Apr 18, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson

  • Wed, Apr 16, 2014
    Sun, Apr 20, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson

  • Mon, Apr 21, 2014
    Fri, Apr 25, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson

  • Wed, Apr 23, 2014
    Sun, Apr 27, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson

  • Mon, Apr 28, 2014
    Fri, May 02, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson

  • Mon, Apr 28, 2014
    Fri, May 02, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson

  • Wed, Apr 30, 2014
    Sun, May 04, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson

  • Mon, May 05, 2014
    Fri, May 09, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson

  • Wed, May 07, 2014
    Sun, May 11, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson

  • Mon, May 12, 2014
    Fri, May 16, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, May 14, 2014
    Sun, May 18, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, May 19, 2014
    Fri, May 23, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, May 21, 2014
    Sun, May 25, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, May 26, 2014
    Fri, May 30, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, May 28, 2014
    Sun, Jun 01, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Jun 02, 2014
    Fri, Jun 06, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Jun 04, 2014
    Sun, Jun 08, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Jun 09, 2014
    Fri, Jun 13, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Jun 11, 2014
    Sun, Jun 15, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Jun 16, 2014
    Fri, Jun 20, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Jun 16, 2014
    Thu, Jun 19, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
    or
  • Wed, Jun 18, 2014
    Sun, Jun 22, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Jun 23, 2014
    Fri, Jun 27, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Jun 25, 2014
    Sun, Jun 29, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Jun 30, 2014
    Fri, Jul 04, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Jul 02, 2014
    Sun, Jul 06, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Jul 07, 2014
    Fri, Jul 11, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Jul 09, 2014
    Sun, Jul 13, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Jul 14, 2014
    Fri, Jul 18, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Jul 16, 2014
    Sun, Jul 20, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Jul 21, 2014
    Fri, Jul 25, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Jul 23, 2014
    Sun, Jul 27, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Jul 28, 2014
    Fri, Aug 01, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Jul 30, 2014
    Sun, Aug 03, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Aug 04, 2014
    Fri, Aug 08, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Aug 06, 2014
    Sun, Aug 10, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Aug 11, 2014
    Fri, Aug 15, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Aug 13, 2014
    Sun, Aug 17, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Aug 18, 2014
    Fri, Aug 22, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Aug 20, 2014
    Sun, Aug 24, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Aug 25, 2014
    Fri, Aug 29, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Aug 27, 2014
    Sun, Aug 31, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Sep 01, 2014
    Fri, Sep 05, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Sep 03, 2014
    Sun, Sep 07, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Sep 08, 2014
    Fri, Sep 12, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Sep 10, 2014
    Sun, Sep 14, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Sep 15, 2014
    Fri, Sep 19, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Sep 17, 2014
    Sun, Sep 21, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Sep 22, 2014
    Fri, Sep 26, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Sep 24, 2014
    Sun, Sep 28, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Sep 29, 2014
    Fri, Oct 03, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Oct 01, 2014
    Sun, Oct 05, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Oct 06, 2014
    Fri, Oct 10, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Oct 08, 2014
    Sun, Oct 12, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Oct 13, 2014
    Fri, Oct 17, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Oct 15, 2014
    Sun, Oct 19, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Oct 20, 2014
    Fri, Oct 24, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Wed, Oct 22, 2014
    Sun, Oct 26, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
  • Mon, Oct 27, 2014
    Fri, Oct 31, 2014
    from 340€
    perperson
    Satın Al
    or

Ephesus & Cappadocia

Açıklama:
Duration: 05 Days / 04 Nights
Departures: April to November Every Monday and Wednesday
Highlights: Ephesus ancient city, House of Mother Mary, Pamukkale terraces, Konya Mevlana Museum, Cappadocia, Goreme open air museum and Kaymakli Underground City. 
  • 1 Day:
    EPHESUS

    The tour starting with Isa Bey Mosque, then drive to an Ancient City Ephesus which is located on the west coast of Asia Minor, stroll past the celsus library, the Temple Of Hadrian and the Trajan Fountain in the Ancient Ephesus. After walking on the historical marble street to the Great Theater where St. Paul preached will meet at the end. Open buffed lunch in a local Turkish restaurant. In the afternoon will visit the carpet cooperative weaving center to see how the Turkish carpets are made by hand. Proceed to House of Mother Mary, it is believed where she spent recent years of her life. Finally proceeding to Temple Of Artemis (Diana), on the side of one of the seven wonders of ancient World. At the end fashion show will be at leather outlet center Overnight in Kusadasi. (L, D)

  • 2 Day:
    KUSADASI - PAMUKKALE

    Once known as Hierapolis which is famous with its healing thermal / mineral Baths beautiful snow-white “petrified waterfalls". After lunch visit Hierapolis, including the magnificently preserved Necropolis, the main Street and Gates, the thermal Baths and Masterpiece Theater. Overnight in Pamukkale. (B, L, D)

  • 3 Day:
    PAMUKKALE - CAPPADOCIA

    The day is a “transaction day” because of the long distance between Pamukkale to Cappadocia through Konya with several stops such as visit Mevlana’s Mausoleum, the great mystic poet and Islamic spiritual leader, who founded the sect of ''Whirling Dervishes'' AND visit 13th century Seljuk caravanserai "Sultanhan" in Konya. Lunch on the way to Cappadocia. Drive to the hotel in Cappadocia. Driving Distance approx. eight hours (B, L, D) (B, L, D)

  • 4 Day:
    CAPPADOCIA

    Our first real encounter with Cappadocia almost Martian landscape is in the Dervent valley. We visit Pasabag's “fairy chimneys”, where the voice of the wind harmonizes with songs of the fairies. From here we pause at Avanos center of terracotta art. A visit ceramic &tile center to see how the ceramics are made by hand. After lunch we visit the famous Goreme Open Air Museum to see the best examples of Byzantine art in Cappadocia. Completing the tour with a visit to the Uchisar Rock-Castle to give you a panoramic view of the valleys of Cappadocia. Overnight in Cappadocia. (B, L, D)

  • 5 Day:
    CAPPADOCIA

    Depart from your hotel to visit Red valley and explore the famous rock- cut churches and hike 5 km through the Gulludere valley. Then visit Cavusin village. Old Cavusin was abandoned several decades ago due to avalanches. The current village of Cavusin is located on the road. Old Cavusin, with its rock-cut dwellings and stone houses, had several hermitages. After lunch drive to the Pigeon Valley. In the afternoon visit Kaymakli Underground City, where early Christians lived in fear and faith. The houses in the village are constructed around the nearly one hundred tunnels of the underground city, which is one of the most interesting underground settlements in Cappadocia. The underground city was originally carved out as eight floors; however four floors are available to visit. In wartime about 5000 people can refuge in. The tunnels are still used today as storage areas, stables, and cellars. On the way back visit the natural castles at Ortahisar (B, L) end of tour Transfer to the airport or…. (B, L,)

Tura Dahil Olanlar

Pick up from Izmir airport or hotel in Kusadasi/Selcuk
Professional English speaking Official Tour Guide throughout tour
Entrance fees to the various sites
Air Conditioned non-smoking vehicle
Hotel accommodation based on double occupancy, single accommodation is surcharge
Dinner in the hotels are may not include according to the chosen category
B: Breakfast, L: Lunch, D: Dinner as indicated schedule

Tura Dahil Olmayanlar

Beverages
Personal expenses
Tip to driver and tour guide
Anything unless specified being included